Project 365

I made the decision a few days ago that I would take a new picture of my son every day for the next year.  Between my fancy pants camera and my phone I don’t see this as being a particularly difficult thing to do and it’ll provide a really interesting view of his growth as he begins his second year.  We started this two days ago (March 9).  This post will have three total pictures for the 9th-today.  I’m thinking of doing one post a week that has all the pictures for the last 7 days.  Maybe I’ll make that a Sunday post so I don’t have to try and make the words make sense that day.  The words are hard you see.

March 9, 2011

March 10, 2011

March 11, 2011

About Elaine

Mom, engineer, writer, gamer, gym rat. Ain't nobody got time for excuses.
This entry was posted in baby, Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Project 365

  1. Carolyn says:

    I might just die from the cute!

    I love the one where’s he’s eating your hubby’s nose! Heee!

  2. Elaine says:

    The nose eating one is easily my favorite. Honestly it’s one of the best pictures I’ve taken in a while! He’s adorable and I think he’s figured that out which could become a problem.

  3. Melissa says:

    Yay! Love pics of Captain Cuteness 🙂

Leave a Reply

